I didn't write a day 1 for winter break. i'll just start with day 2.
So far, I am home alone. I'm supposed to be cleaning right now.. i will soon. Delilah happens to be sleeping underneath my chair, and i dont want to disturb her.
There are so many things i should be doing. like... clean, play with delilah.. read the WORD! pray! but once again, the computer distracted me! so right after this.. i will do all the things I SHOULD DO!
I still feel pretty sick right now... getting better. I hope i get it over with b4 school starts.
LORENZO IS THE BEST! hahaha! he went ahead and looked for halls for me! gosh! thanks best friend :D wow.. he got a space open for me! wow! thanks! sorry i didnt get to come with you tho =T it was raining.. =T eh!
speaking of rain.. i'm supposed to go to the first women's bible study.. but i can't because of the weather! POOOOEY! well mother's know best.. hahaha.
ok well i'm gonna go.. ill continue this later or something.. bye bye ;]
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment